Our Staff

| Senior Management | Compliance Management | Administrative Staff

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF:
 
 
Chief Operating Officer

Tish Conwell is the Chief Operating Officer at PRN. Ms. Conwell has worked at PRN since 2001, and assumed the role of Chief Operating Officer in 2019. Ms. Conwell’s responsibilities include management of the Administrative Department staff and operations, liaison with the Florida Medical Association, Department of Health and Department of Business and Professional Regulation and University researches for PRN research and data analysis.

Tish Conwell, Chief Operating Officer - Ext. 225

tish@flprn.org

Jessie Scanlon, Testing Coordinator - Ext. 217

jessie@flprn.org

Valencia Mitchell, Data Entry Coordinator - Ext. 219

valencia@flprn.org

Debbie Currin, Administration & Scheduling Coordinator - Ext. 212

debbiec@flprn.org

Heather Thomas, Administrative Assistant - Ext. 214

heather@flprn.org

Miranda Ivey, Case Manager Associate - Ext. 215

miranda@flprn.org

Hayley Turner, Secretary - Ext. 227

hayley@flprn.org

Laura Stanfield, Receptionist - Ext. 210

laura@flprn.org

Kala Mixon, File Clerk - Ext. 228

kala@flprn.org




To make a referral and/or for confidential consultation call PRN at 1-800-888-8776