Our Staff

| Senior Management | Compliance Management | Administrative Staff

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF:
 
 
 
 


Chief Administrative Officer


Tish Conwell is the Chief Administrative Officer at PRN. Ms. Conwell has worked at PRN since 2001, and assumed the role of Chief Administrative Officer in 2010. Ms. Conwell’s responsibilities include management of the Administrative Department staff and operations, liaison with the Florida Medical Association, Department of Health and Department of Business and Professional Regulation and University researches for PRN research and data analysis.

Tish Conwell, Chief Administrative Officer - Ext. 225

tish@flprn.org

Jessie Scanlon, Testing Coordinator - Ext. 217

jessie@flprn.org

Valencia Mitchell, Data Entry Coordinator - Ext. 219

valencia@flprn.org

Debbie Currin, Administration & Scheduling - Ext. 212

debbiec@flprn.org

Heather Thomas, Administrative Assistant - Ext. 214

heather@flprn.org

Miranda Alcorn, Receptionist - Ext. 210

miranda@flprn.org

Korri London, Secretary - Ext. 227

korri@flprn.org

Hayley Wells, File Clerk - Ext. 228

hayley@flprn.org




To make a referral and/or for confidential consultation call PRN at 1-800-888-8776